THE ONSIDER | THE PLACE TO LAND

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

Здание Onsider Paseo de Gracia расположено в одном из самых престижных и центральных районов Барселоны. Пасео-де-Грасиа - одна из главных улиц города, ставшая одним из важнейших торговых и деловых районов города. Здесь находятся заведения большого количества роскошных брендов, признанных во всем мире, а также широкий спектр услуг общественного питания, отдыха и транспорта.

Уникальность и исключительность Пасео де Грасиа на этом не заканчиваются. Кроме того, это настоящая жемчужина каталонской модернистской архитектуры. Каждый год Casa Batlló, La Pedrera-Casa Milà и Casa Amatller привлекают тысячи посетителей со всего мира, которых соблазняет гений и творчество архитекторов мирового уровня, таких как Антони Гауди, Доменек-и-Монтанер и Пуч-и-Кадафальч.

Именно в этом исключительном городском контексте здание Onsider Paseo de Gracia приобретает все свое значение и значение. Качество жизни и превосходство - две дополнительные ценности, предлагаемые жильцам, чтобы они чувствовали себя как дома.

Для этого он сочетает в себе традиции и современность, элегантность и изысканность с утонченным изяществом и стилем, не забывая при этом о мельчайших деталях, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание уникальным.

В этом новом здании из 10 квартир мы получили неоценимое участие в сотрудничестве с престижным и всемирно признанным дизайнером интерьеров Ласаро Роза Виолан. Ее поддерживают более 200 личных и коммерческих проектов по всему миру. Его эклектичный стиль, его инстинкт и вдохновение позволили нам изменить и переосмыслить тенденции прошлого и настоящего в самом сердце Барселоны.

Onsider Paseo de Gracia отражает барселонские традиции, основанные на инновациях и призвании обслуживать клиентов, которые вдохновили на открытие нового филиала знаменитых магазинов Kodak в том же здании в 1922 году.

Сегодня здание Onsider Paseo de Gracia - идеальное место, чтобы почувствовать образ жизни Барселоны, окруженный всеми услугами, роскошью и комфортом, недалеко от нервного центра города, площади Каталонии.

ADDRESS

Paseo de Gracia, 22 - 08007 - Barcelona ( Spain )

Our rooms

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

The Patio (Ru)

5 гостей

155 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, одна из которых находится в главной спальне, и террасой.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

Apartment 1 Bedroom (Ru)

3 гостей

105 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 2 спальнями и 1 ванной комнатой с душем.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

Apartment 2 Bedrooms (Ru)

3 гостей

105 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 2 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, одна из которых находится в главной спальне.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

Apartment 3 Bedrooms (Ru)

5 гостей

140 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, одна из которых находится в главной спальне.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

The 3 Bedrooms Penthouse (Ru)

4 гостей

180 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, одна из которых находится в главной спальне, и террасой.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Ru)

The 5 Bedrooms Penthouse (Ru)

7 гостей

240 m²

Обслуживаемые апартаменты с 5 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, одна из которых находится в главной спальне, и террасой.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

THE ONSIDER | THE PLACE TO LAND

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building is located in one of the most exclusive and central areas of Barcelona. Paseo de Gracia is one of the main avenues of the city and has become one of its most important commercial and business areas. It houses the establishments of a large number of luxury brands of recognized international prestige, as well as a wide range of catering, leisure and transport services.

The distinction and exceptionality of Paseo de Gracia do not end here. In addition, it is the showcase of true jewels of Catalan modernist architecture. Each year, Casa Batlló, La Pedrera-Casa Milà and Casa Amatller attract thousands of visitors from all over the world, who are seduced by the genius and creativity of world-class architects such as Antoni Gaudí, Domènech i Montaner and Puig i Cadafalch.

It is in this exceptional urban context that The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building acquires all its meaning and significance. Quality of life and excellence are two of the added values ​​offered to residents with the aim of making them feel at home.

To do this, it combines tradition and modernity, elegance and sophistication with exquisite delicacy and style without forgetting the smallest detail to make your stay a unique experience.

In this new building of 10 apartments we have had the invaluable collaboration of the prestigious and internationally recognized interior designer Lázaro Rosa Violán. More than 200 personal and commercial projects around the world endorse it. His eclectic style, his instinct and inspiration have allowed us to modify and reinterpret the trends of the past and present in the very heart of Barcelona.

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia reflects the Barcelona tradition based on innovation and the vocation of customer service that inspired the opening of a new branch of the famous Kodak stores in the same building in 1922.

Today, The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building is the perfect place to feel the Barcelona lifestyle, surrounded by all the services, luxury and comfort near the nerve center of the city, Plaza Catalunya.

ADDRESS

Paseo de Gracia, 22 - 08007 - Barcelona ( Spain )

Our rooms

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The Patio

5 GUESTS

155 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 1 Bedroom

3 GUESTS

105 m²

Serviced apartments with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with shower.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 2 Bedrooms

3 GUESTS

105 m²

Serviced apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 3 Bedrooms

5 GUESTS

140 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The 5 Bedrooms Penthouse

7 GUESTS

240 m²

Serviced apartments with 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The 3 Bedrooms Penthouse

4 GUESTS

180 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO