THE ONSIDER | THE PLACE TO LAND

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Le bâtiment Onsider Paseo de Gracia est situé dans l'un des quartiers les plus exclusifs et centraux de Barcelone. Paseo de Gracia est l'une des principales avenues de la ville et est devenue l'une de ses zones commerciales et d'affaires les plus importantes. Il abrite les établissements d'un grand nombre de marques de luxe au prestige international reconnu, ainsi qu'une large gamme de services de restauration, de loisirs et de transport.

La distinction et l'exception du Paseo de Gracia ne s'arrêtent pas là. De plus, c'est la vitrine de véritables joyaux de l'architecture moderniste catalane. Chaque année, la Casa Batlló, La Pedrera-Casa Milà et la Casa Amatller attirent des milliers de visiteurs du monde entier, séduits par le génie et la créativité d'architectes de renommée mondiale tels qu'Antoni Gaudí, Domènech i Montaner et Puig i Cadafalch.

C'est dans ce contexte urbain exceptionnel que le bâtiment Onsider Paseo de Gracia acquiert tout son sens et sa signification. La qualité de vie et l'excellence sont deux des valeurs ajoutées offertes aux résidents dans le but de les faire se sentir chez eux.

Pour ce faire, il allie tradition et modernité, élégance et raffinement avec une délicatesse et un style exquis sans oublier le moindre détail pour faire de votre séjour une expérience unique.

Dans ce nouveau bâtiment de 10 appartements, nous avons eu la précieuse collaboration du prestigieux architecte d'intérieur de renommée internationale Lázaro Rosa Violán. Plus de 200 projets personnels et commerciaux à travers le monde l'approuvent. Son style éclectique, son instinct et son inspiration nous ont permis de modifier et de réinterpréter les tendances du passé et du présent au cœur même de Barcelone.

L'Onsider Paseo de Gracia reflète la tradition barcelonaise basée sur l'innovation et la vocation de service client qui a inspiré l'ouverture d'une nouvelle succursale des célèbres magasins Kodak dans le même bâtiment en 1922.

Aujourd'hui, le bâtiment Onsider Paseo de Gracia est l'endroit idéal pour ressentir le style de vie de Barcelone, entouré de tous les services, luxe et confort à proximité du centre névralgique de la ville, la Plaza Catalunya.

ADDRESS

Paseo de Gracia, 22 - 08007 - Barcelona ( Spain )

Our rooms

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

The Patio

5 PERSONNES

155 m²

Résidences hôtelières avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains dont une dans la suite parentale et terrasse.

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Appartement 1 chambre

3 PERSONNES

105 m²

Résidences hôtelières avec 2 chambres et 1 salle de bain avec douche.

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Appartement 2 chambres

3 PERSONNES

105 m²

Résidences hôtelières avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, dont une dans la suite parentale.

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Appartement 3 chambres

5 PERSONNES

140 m²

Résidences hôtelières avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, dont une dans la suite parentale.

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Attique 3 Chambres

4 PERSONNES

180 m²

Résidences hôtelières avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains dont une dans la suite parentale et terrasse.

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia (Fr)

Attique 5 chambres

7 PERSONNES

240 m²

Appartements avec 5 chambres et 2 salles de bains, l'un d'entre eux dans la suite principale, et terrasse

RESERVE
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas INFO PLEINE

THE ONSIDER | THE PLACE TO LAND

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building is located in one of the most exclusive and central areas of Barcelona. Paseo de Gracia is one of the main avenues of the city and has become one of its most important commercial and business areas. It houses the establishments of a large number of luxury brands of recognized international prestige, as well as a wide range of catering, leisure and transport services.

The distinction and exceptionality of Paseo de Gracia do not end here. In addition, it is the showcase of true jewels of Catalan modernist architecture. Each year, Casa Batlló, La Pedrera-Casa Milà and Casa Amatller attract thousands of visitors from all over the world, who are seduced by the genius and creativity of world-class architects such as Antoni Gaudí, Domènech i Montaner and Puig i Cadafalch.

It is in this exceptional urban context that The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building acquires all its meaning and significance. Quality of life and excellence are two of the added values ​​offered to residents with the aim of making them feel at home.

To do this, it combines tradition and modernity, elegance and sophistication with exquisite delicacy and style without forgetting the smallest detail to make your stay a unique experience.

In this new building of 10 apartments we have had the invaluable collaboration of the prestigious and internationally recognized interior designer Lázaro Rosa Violán. More than 200 personal and commercial projects around the world endorse it. His eclectic style, his instinct and inspiration have allowed us to modify and reinterpret the trends of the past and present in the very heart of Barcelona.

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia reflects the Barcelona tradition based on innovation and the vocation of customer service that inspired the opening of a new branch of the famous Kodak stores in the same building in 1922.

Today, The Onsider Paseo de Gracia building is the perfect place to feel the Barcelona lifestyle, surrounded by all the services, luxury and comfort near the nerve center of the city, Plaza Catalunya.

ADDRESS

Paseo de Gracia, 22 - 08007 - Barcelona ( Spain )

Our rooms

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The Patio

5 GUESTS

155 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 1 Bedroom

3 GUESTS

105 m²

Serviced apartments with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with shower.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 2 Bedrooms

3 GUESTS

105 m²

Serviced apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

Apartment 3 Bedrooms

5 GUESTS

140 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The 5 Bedrooms Penthouse

7 GUESTS

240 m²

Serviced apartments with 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO

The Onsider Paseo de Gracia

The 3 Bedrooms Penthouse

4 GUESTS

180 m²

Serviced apartments with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of them in the master suite, and terrace.

BOOK NOW
Shower Apple TV Swimming Pool Private Bathroom Marshall speaker Laundry Maintenance High Speed Internet Concierge Weekly cleaning with  change of sheets and towels Gym 24h access to common areas FULL INFO